Phone:
Call 811 or 888-DIG-SAFE
Mailing Address:
Dig Safe System, Inc.
11 Upton Dr
Wilmington, MA 01887

For Utility Locate Requests:

Dial 811 or Apply Online

  • Incoming email is not continuously monitored. We try to respond to email correspondence immediately, but may not always be able to do so. For time sensitive requests, please call us directly by dialing 811.

  • Do not send email to apply for a Dig Safe ticket or to request utility marks. Official Dig Safe notification is made by calling 811, or by using Quick-Ticket.

Management Team:

Robert Finelli
Executive Director
781-721-1191 x-3001
Bfinelli@digsafe.com
Amy Worden
Office Manager
781-721-1191 x-3002
AWorden@digsafe2.com
Lisa Powers
Public Relations Executive
781-569-4603
LPowers@digsafe.com

Supervisors:

Sheriann O'Brien
781-721-0990 x-3004
sobrien@digsafe2.com
Kathy Velasquez
781-721-0990 x-3005
kvelasquez@digsafe2.com
Debra Young
781-721-0990 x-3006
dyoung@digsafe2.com

Rome Miano
781-721-0990 x-3034
rmiano@digsafe.com

Mapping Department: Document Retrieval: Billing:
781-721-0990
mapping@digsafe.com
Amy Worden
781-721-1191 x-3002
AWorden@digsafe2.com
Robert Finelli
Executive Director
781-721-1191 x-3001
Bfinelli@digsafe.com


Are you digging in a state outside of our territory?

Click here for the national directory of One-Call centers. 





1) I 93 to Exit 41 toward Andover/North Andover
2) Merge onto Route 125 North and go .6 miles to
second set of lights.
3) Turn left onto Andover Street
4) Take first left onto Upton Drive. Dig Safe is the second building on the right.